On deck: Term 2

3 weeks of unstressful nights have almost passed.

I’m starting to pack again for term 2. This time a bit lighter and only to replenish on clothes and school supplies. Term 2 should be interesting. I have to do really well to make up for what was term 1. The first 2 weeks of Term 2 should be fairly straight forward and simple with only two courses. The weeks following those will be pretty rough though from the prereading and previewing of material. It’ll be like term 1 again, seeing words and content as if it was a foreign language but this time I’m expecting to feel that way so hopefully it won’t be as bad.

I’ll also be stopping over in Miami for a layover both on the way there and back from the island in May so let me know if there’s anything interesting to do at the airport or around the area.

 

Leave a comment